LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

CHAIRMEN / VICE-CHAIRMEN AND GROUP LEADERS / DEPUTY GROUP LEADERS

COMMITTEES & SUB-COMMITTEES	CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Adults Scrutiny Committee	A Puttick	P A Carpenter
Appointments Committee	M J Hill OBE	Mrs P A Bradwell
Audit Committee	B Young	A N Stokes
Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee	S F Williams	J D Hough
Communities Scrutiny Committee	C J T H Brewis	R J Phillips
County Council	R J Palmer	Mrs C M H Farquharson
Definitive Map and Statement of Public Rights of Way Sub-Committee	D C Hoyes MBE	To be determined
Economic Scrutiny Committee	P J O'Connor	G M Gooding
Environmental Scrutiny Committee	C J Davie	D R Dickinson
Flood & Drainage Management Scrutiny Committee	C J Davie	D R Dickinson
Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire	Appointed by Committee	Appointed by Committee
Highways, Transport and Technology Scrutiny Committee	R G Davies	M Tinker
Overview & Scrutiny Management Committee	H R Johnson	C J Underwood-Frost
Pay Policy Sub-Committee	M J Hill OBE	Mrs P A Bradwell
Pensions Committee	C Farrar	Mrs P F Watson
Planning and Regulation Committee	I G Fleetwood	N D Cooper
Standards Committee	Appointed by Committee	Appointed by Committee
Strategic Planning Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Appointed by Sub-Committee	Appointed by Sub-Committee
Value for Money Scrutiny Committee	R B Parker	E W Strengiel

Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire, Standards Committee and Strategic Planning Scrutiny Sub-Committee appoint their own Chairman and Vice-Chairman.